Board of Directors


The Prospector Board meets on the 4th Tuesday of each month. 

Executive Board Positions

Position

Name

Email

President

Brad Silverbush

brad.silverbush@prospector.org

1st VP/Competitive Coordinator

Jason Guzman

jason.guzman@prospector.org

2nd VP/Field Coordinator

Don Oas

don.oas@prospector.org

Secretary

Cindy Peil cindy.peil@prospector.org

Treasurer

Ted Hoffman

ted.hoffman@prospector.org

Referee Director

Mark Huhn

mark.huhn@prospector.org

Coaches Director

JR Branaa

jr.branaa@prospector.org

Communications & Outreach Director

Chris Felton

chris.felton@prospector.org

Equipment Director

Steve Montoya


Fundraising & Sponsorship Director

Brian Coyne

brian.coyne@prospector.org

Club Positions

Position

Name

Email

Recreational Registrar

Mary Coyne

mary.coyne@prospector.org

Competitive Registrar

Dana Guzman

dana.guzman@prospector.org

Website Coordinator

Cindy Peil

cindy.peil@prospector.org

Recreational Uniform Coordinator

Kevin Belanger

kevin.belanger@prospector.org

Competitive Uniform Coordinator

Sherri Synder

 TopSoccer Coordinator Heidi McFarlin 

Special Events Coordinators

Dana & Jason Guzman

specialevents@prospector.org

Coach Trainer

Greg Spangler

 

Club Scheduler

Don Oas

don.oas@prospector.org

Club Programs

Position

Name

Email

AllStars Coordinator

Dave Wells

 

Committees

Position

Name(s)

Email

Rules and Revisions

  

Protests, Appeals, & Disciplinary

  

Competitive

JR Branaa, Brad Silverbush, Jason Guzman, Chris Felton, Greg Spangler  

Field Development

Don Oas*

don.oas@prospector.org

Marketing & Technology

Chris Felton*, Cindy Peil, JR Branaa

 

  

 

 

 


 *(Chair)

Chris Felton*, Cindy Peil, JR Branaa

Chris Felton*, Cindy Peil, JR Branaa

Executive Officers
Document Downloads
Ashley Culver Memorial
Environmental
Join Our Email List
Get Connected

Get the latest news